President Buhari, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Ahmed Lawan, Speaker of the House of Representatives Femi Gbajabiamila led other Nigerians to celebrate the 61st Independence day anniversary today October 1. See more photos below 

The post Photos from the 61st Independence anniversary ceremony in Abuja appeared first on Linda Ikeji Blog.