Nigeria coach, Gernot Rohr, has released his starting XI for today’s World Cup qualifier against Central African Republic.

Rohr is sticking with most of the Super Eagles‘ players who began the home fixture against the Wild Beasts.

The only changes are Sparta Rotterdam’s shot-stopper Maduka Okoye, who takes over goalkeeping duties from Cypriot-based Francis Uzoho.

Captain Ahmed Musa also starts ahead of Chidera Ejuke.

Rohr made no changes to his back four, though. Leon Balogun and William Troost-Ekong continue their partnership in defence flanked by Ola Aina and Jamilu Collins.

Nigeria’s starting XI (4-2-3-1):
Okoye; Aina, Troost-Ekong, Balogun, Collins; Onyeka, Aribo; Iheanacho, Simon, Musa; Osimhen.