New Music: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel has dropped his latest collection of songs in a new EP titled Barnabas.

Barnabas EP by Kizz Daniel contains songs that would most trend owing to his style of music and talented music writing sing.

Kizz Daniel also worked with some of the very best Nigerian producers like Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz and Coublon to make his Barnabas EP a success.

The EP contains seven tracks, with Kizz Daniel featuring The Cavemen in Oshe and Kelvyn Colt in Skin. Other tracks on Barnabas EP include Pour Me Water, Eh God, Addict, Burn and Lie.

Of all the tracks on the new EP, Kizz Daniel had earlier released Lie, which is currently doing well on major streaming platforms.

Listen to Barnabas EP by Kizz Daniel here.

Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He is best known for his singles “Woju” and “Yeba”. He went by the stage name Kiss Daniel prior to changing it in May 2018.

He signed a record deal with G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2013 but left the label following a publicised contract dispute and court case. He founded the Fly Boy Inc record label in November 2017.