Multi-talented Nigerian artist, Rema has finally released the highly anticipated body work of art tagged “Rave and Roses”.

This new project is coming after 3 years of REMA, smash hit songs and outstanding EPs. Rave and Roses is a follow up to it’s lead single, FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) and the previously released hit tracks; Soundgasm & Calm Down.

The music project consists of 16 impressive tracks and features; American Pop star- Chris Brown, Rapper- 6Lack, British rapper- AJ Tracey and singer, Yseult.

Checkout the track list below;

Divine, Hold Me ft. 6LACK, Dirty, Calm Down, Soundgasm, Time N Affection ft. Chris Brown, Jo, Mara, Love, Addicted, Are You There?, FYN ft. AJ Tracey, Oroma Baby, Carry, Wine ft. Yseult, Runaway.

Listen and Enjoy!