Popular Nigerian Rapper and Lyricist, M.I Abaga comes through with his long anticipated body of work of art titled “The Guy”.

“This Guy” houses 12 amazing tracks. The Album comes with charms of rap well blended with other genres to make it unique and entertaining.

The album guest appearances includes Olamide, NAS, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chillz, Tomi Owo, BNXN, Jesse Jags & Ice Prince.

Tracklist; The Guy, The Hate, Bigger, Soft Life Tony, The Front Door, Crazy, The Love Song, The Inside, Daddy, Soldier, Oil & More Life.

Link to stream below;